Lauren Jones (Waitress) Premium Member

Lauren Jones
Register or Sign In to enquire.
Why do I want to House Sit?
I'm living with my brother at the moment and he hasn't got enough space in his flat to let me stay much longer. I'm going to England for 2 weeks at the end of August so I can't commit to renting at the moment and as much as hostels are fun, I feel like I'm growing out of that phase now.

About me
My name is Lauren, I'm 25 years old and have been living in Australia for two months. I'm on my working holiday visa and previously worked in tv production in London. My dream is to emigrate here and pursue and progress with my career in Australia. I'm very reliable, honest and kind and always look on the bright side of life.

I have previously house sitted for family and friends of my parents who have numerous pets. References available upon request.

Qualifications and Skills
Not provided

My Experience with Pets
As well as having pets of my own when I was younger, when I have house sitted before I have also looked after cats and dogs. I would walk dogs twice a day and always feed both cats and dogs twice a day. I've also looked after a disabled daschund who needed medication administered twice a day. I'm very reliable and a big animal lover.

My House Sitting Experience
2 years house sitting experience for family and friends of my parents who have numerous pets. Standard walking and feeding twice a day but also administering some medication for a daschund. Average house sitting time 10 days - 2 weeks per home.

Availability
From Jun, 2017
Duration
Casual (< 1 month)
Gender
Female
Occupation
Experience
Intermediate (1-2 years)
References
Pet-Sitting
Residency status
Temporary
Current location
I can housesit in
NSW
VIC
QLD
SA
WA
TAS
NT
ACT
Lauren Jones is a registered house sitter at StayMe.com.au
URL:

 
A caring marketplace connecting Pet Carers and House Sitters for House Sitting, Pet Sitting, Dog Boarding, Housekeeping, Home cleaning and more...
© 2014 StayMe Pty Ltd. | About · Home Care · Sitters/Carers · Jobs · Help · Articles · Blog · Sitemap · Contact Us · Terms · Privacy