Shayla Sheen House Sitter

Register or Sign In to enquire.
Why do I want to House Sit?
I love house sitting as it gives me a chance to be independent and have a taste of what it's like to live by myself.

About me
I am an 18-year-old University student, I currently study Law and Business at James Cook University. I have my own car and I currently on my Red P's. I live with my family so anytime I get to housesit is incredible as I get time for myself.

Qualifications and Skills
Not provided

My Experience with Pets
I have cared for Cats, Dogs and a Cow. As well as growing up with property I have cared for a multitude of different animals.

My House Sitting Experience
7 weeks - Redlynch - Looking after 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, with a pool, and a cat.
Regularly look after a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom in Redlynch with currently 1 dog. (used to be 2 until the older dog passed away.) This is for different amounts of time, whether it be a couple of weeks or a couple of days.
3 weeks - Redlynch - Cat and Dog, 4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom and a Pool. As well as looking after plants.
5 days - Redlynch - Dog and Cow, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.
Currently, 3 weeks - Smithfield - Looking after a dog in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom.

Availability
From May, 2017
Duration
Long Term (3 - 12 months)
Gender
Female
Experience
Intermediate (1-2 years)
References
Pet-Sitting
Residency status
Permanent
Current location
I can housesit in
QLD
Shayla Sheen is a registered house sitter at StayMe.com.au
URL:

 
A caring marketplace connecting Pet Carers and House Sitters for House Sitting, Pet Sitting, Dog Boarding, Housekeeping, Home cleaning and more...
© 2014 StayMe Pty Ltd. | About · Home Care · Sitters/Carers · Jobs · Help · Articles · Blog · Sitemap · Contact Us · Terms · Privacy